TREASURE Confirms Release Date For Upcoming “VolKno” Unit MV



TREASURE has unveiled a concept poster for their upcoming “VolKno” music video, confirming the release date!

“VolKno” is a unit track by TREASURE’s Choi Hyun Suk, Yoshi, and Haruto from the group’s latest mini album “THE SECOND STEP : CHAPTER TWO.” The “VolKno” MV will drop on November 4 at midnight KST!

Check out the new teaser below!




You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.