Jungkook Remixes Hit Single “Standing Next To You” in New Album

Jungkook's "Standing Next To You" Gets a Creative Spin with New Remix Album

Jungkook Remixes Hit Single "Standing Next To You" in New Album


BTS‘s Jungkook is set to delight fans with a brand new remix album, featuring creative spins on his hit single “Standing Next To You.” The new release, titled “Standing Next To You: The Remixes,” is a celebration of the track’s success, offering an exciting mix of genres and styles.

The remix album promises to take listeners on a diverse auditory journey, showcasing Jungkook’s versatility and the collaborative spirit of music. With the original track leading the charge, the album includes a series of reimagined versions, each bringing a unique flavor to the beloved song.

Listeners can look forward to the following tracks on “Standing Next To You: The Remixes”:

  1. Standing Next to You – Original Version
  2. Standing Next to You – Instrumental Version
  3. Standing Next to You – Slow Jam Remix
  4. Standing Next to You – PBR&B Remix
  5. Standing Next to You – Latin Trap Remix
  6. Standing Next to You – Holiday Remix
  7. Standing Next to You – Future Funk Remix
  8. Standing Next to You – Band Version

Each remix offers a fresh take on the hit, from the sultry beats of the Slow Jam Remix to the vibrant rhythms of the Latin Trap Remix. The Future Funk Remix adds an electrifying twist, while the Holiday Remix promises to infuse your festivities with K-Pop flair. The Band Version brings a live music feel, perfect for those who appreciate the raw energy of instruments.

Scheduled to drop on November 6 at 2 p.m. KST, “Standing Next To You: The Remixes” is an ode to Jungkook’s artistic growth and a must-listen for fans craving new dimensions to the original track.

You might also like

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.