Highlight Drops “After Sunset” Track List With 3 Songs Co-Composed By Lee Gikwang




The track list has been unveiled for Highlight’s upcoming mini album “After Sunset”!

Three of the five tracks are co-composed and co-written by member Lee Gikwang. Check out the full track list here!



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

12 YEARS ON AIR! 2009 - 2022 * Radio Power Strike - The Innovation of Music!