Yugyeom of GOT7 Unveils ‘Trust Me’ Album Tracklist

Yugyeom's Exciting Reveal: 'Trust Me' Album Details

Yugyeom of GOT7 Unveils 'Trust Me' Album Tracklist


GOT7’s Yugyeom has revealed the much-anticipated tracklist for his debut full album ‘Trust Me’. The album showcases a diverse array of tracks, each echoing Yugyeom’s unique musical style. The teaser image includes names of standout tracks like “LA SOL MI”, “Shining” (featuring Sumin), and several others, promising a rich musical journey.

Yugyeom of GOT7 Unveils 'Trust Me' Album Tracklist 002

Yugyeom’s ‘Trust Me’ is not just a collection of songs, but a representation of his artistic growth. Scheduled for release on February 21 KST, the album is eagerly awaited by fans worldwide. With collaborations featuring artists like punchnello, Sik-K, and Lee Hi, ‘Trust Me’ is poised to be a significant milestone in Yugyeom’s career.

As Yugyeom steps into a new phase of his musical journey with ‘Trust Me’, the album is set to resonate with fans and critics alike. Its eclectic mix promises to blend Yugyeom’s unique style with fresh, collaborative energies, marking an exciting new chapter for the artist.

You might also like

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.