SISTAR19 Makes a Comeback with ‘NO MORE (MA BOY)’ Track List Reveal

SISTAR19's Musical Renaissance: A Dive into 'NO MORE (MA BOY)'

SISTAR19 Makes a Comeback with 'NO MORE (MA BOY)' Track List Reveal


SISTAR19 is all set to reignite the K-pop scene with their highly anticipated digital single ‘NO MORE (MA BOY)’, marking an electrifying return after an 11-year hiatus. The duo has recently revealed the tracklist, sparking excitement among fans and music enthusiasts alike.

The upcoming release is composed of two tracks, the lead single “NO MORE (MA BOY)” and a b-side titled “Saucy.” Both songs are expected to showcase the distinctive style and vocal prowess that SISTAR19 is known for. Notably, the lead single “NO MORE (MA BOY)” features Hyolyn’s artistic touch in its composition and Korean lyrics, while both tracks are produced by the renowned hitmaker Ryan Jhun.

As the countdown begins, the anticipation for the grand reveal at 6 pm KST on January 16 continues to build. Fans are eager to experience the duo’s evolution and the new musical direction that ‘NO MORE (MA BOY)’ promises to bring. Stay tuned for more teasers and updates as SISTAR19 prepares to make a splash with their long-awaited comeback. Get ready to be part of this momentous occasion and join the celebration of SISTAR19’s return to the music world.

SISTAR19 Makes a Comeback with 'NO MORE (MA BOY)' Track List Reveal 002

You might also like

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.