H1-KEY Unveils “Seoul Dreaming” Mini Album Track List

Dive into H1-KEY's Latest Musical Journey with "Seoul Dreaming"

H1-KEY Unveils "Seoul Dreaming" Mini Album Track List


H1-KEY is gearing up to enthrall fans with their latest mini album, and they’ve just given us a sneak peek!

Following the successful pre-release of their lead single “Time to Shine” and its captivating music video, H1-KEY has now shared the complete track list for their eagerly awaited mini album, “Seoul Dreaming”. Slated for release on August 30 at 6 p.m. KST, the album promises a diverse musical experience with a total of seven tracks. This includes an intriguing intro, two instrumental versions, and the spotlight will also shine on their second title track, “Seoul (Such a Beautiful City)”.

Stay tuned for the album drop and the accompanying music video for “Seoul (Such a Beautiful City)”.

H1-KEY Unveils "Seoul Dreaming" Mini Album Track List

You might also like

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.